I personally think this is the BEST of frachise so far.The action kicked A**!!
Thanx Mehroz bhai for informing about this car show,I'd love to join in.InshAllah will try my best to be there!
hope that the weathers stays well here in RWP!
yeah! weather is very unpredictable here in isb today!
weather can turn around things
i thought this was the last of the series..? :S..
i think i got late.anyways best wishes for people who were on time.kindly post pics asap
This 350z was revving hard!
Cars there includedCorvette C52 evo 8'sMitsubishi GTOModified Zmitsubishi gallantdodge charger srt8bmw m5and some more...
its time for you to stop dating chines/korean/japannes girls
@2cLove dont see nationality !
really?
the vette was hot but the 350z was a ricer
lol@GTO
that was dodge stealth ...and 2 more 350z came late
rain was a big issue. more then 50 bikes were unable to come just cuz of it
i have no words for him...he reved the car like 1000 times
rain ruined alll
The Charger has got JB 007 on its registration plate; I saw the same number on a Toyota Corona like a year back... :S
Bro I thought that was a black Mitsubishi GTO standing beside Corvette C5! and yeah that 350Z guy was revving alot!plz post more pics from your side!
nice.. more pix
which red C5 is that ??that cant be magoo's C5 !!