Ok bro
Sent from my HTC Ruby using PW Forums mobile app
So lucky to have this ride. once in karachi. Defence i saw almost same model. or jab woh meray pas se zuun kerti hui guzri to saath dil bhi le gayee.
Kindly add me as a mercedes benz member list as i owned 4 cars and participated in pw carshow at f10 and rawal lake
Please add me as member of mercedes benz club as i owned 4 cars and participated in 3 cars shows Regards Muzammil bhatti
Dear MB members, if somone wants to buy w126 300SEL 1990 top of the line and condition do contact me @ 03028500600Car had attended many car shows aswell and got an appritiated sheild aswell.
can we do a meetup anytime soon @vajih102? 7th or 8th would be ideal.... @kiki091
sir, would love to check the car out.... if we plan on meeting up on the weekend, please do bring along the car.
@devils_smile sure man, we can meet up anytime. I am free @vajih102
Sure!
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk 2
thread start karlai vajih bhai.... and i suggest lets drive up to monal this time after meeting up at a spot.
Oh no man! This was your Initiative so you lead here again! @kiki, I hope you Bring your White one this Time.
on it.... i just worry about people not showing up. we are only making this a pw meetup.
Kiki and i will be there alright! 03215016157 in case you need.
yes yes my presence is confirmed..
Koi mjhe bhi bitha k le jana hr banda merc thodi rakh sakta hy
sir will u be in islamabad? next weekend?
When is the MB owners gt ? Or any coming up car show ?
@haroon_tarar bhai mere sath chalna.. @kitkars sor we are planning on 7-8th november..
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app