What about cafe Sheikho.? eve capacity to park the cars
^^ i wdnt suggest that place^^ last time went there which is 3 days back,i had a piece of plastic in my food.
@ allwhat ever venue is decided plz make sure it is not in a crowdy place as the conditions these days r very un predictable.
@jz Yes u r rite ... hmmmm ... very difficult to decide...yar final karlo kahin b
i think best will b lahore park !day timings !wat u says guyz????
I would Suggest SARHAD HOTEL Quality Delecious food not crowded and ambious is same like we usualy see in kHI meets
I was expecting a good response but so far only 13people.Where are these members Speed mannan.Spitfire,MalikG,Humza Bilal,Stone,Spangle,Topracer,naveed,Hassam,Suneel Munj they r usually inn
What if we select some place.... having some clear and track like road near to it.
@fedd yaar add me too with umair hamza
@faisi001
Also suggest some place... and what about my opinion ...?
yes why not we do our own bbq and enjoy the great outdoors with cars
You're added, good idea about the Bar B.Q. We can think over it and do some maths on how much per/head amount is required for that. We may pool in the money and have a Bar B.Q at a certain place.
I second your opinion.
What about Mcdonald,s in Dha Y Block near sheve park also capacity to park the cars...what u will say??
count me in too...available at any date...
wht about the new members re they allowed to enjoy ?
all members welcome not just lhr members.
good going. with gtg.. all the best!
avoid drunk drivers on nyeve , stay away from big roads
Oye nai yaar my parents keep a strict control over me wherever i go. but still i can manage if veneu is done. Main reason is that i've never joined in any pakwheels gtg so i dont know any1, i'll b feeling bored full time
ill be coming-i already confirmed-the bbq plan sounds great nd im uup for it too-but we l have to plan for it well in advance-if that does nt go as planned we can meet up somewhere in defence like a member suggested shezan in h block or the round market in y block nd decide where to dine in from there....nd i think we ll enjoy the most on new years eve!-the 31st!
Make it an open air meet...for that BBQ plan sounds gr8...we can njoy not only amongst ourselves but also wid our rides...i dont think so we should leave them in the parking area alone Halat pehlay hi achay nai hain akeli rides daikh ker kisi ki bhi neyat kharab ho sakti hai