You'll have to come bro. I will call you in a short while. I'll be back to Lahore tonight InshAllah.
@Wasay - Thanks for the help brother. Will call you too tomorrow.
Add humza_bilal in but with only one condition if the food is good lolz.so where are we gathering
also add in grimz aka BHALOO
nice nice...n plzz pic upload lazmi karna ..
where to come???
im just confused after reading the topic.......(A)
date, place, time.???
^^ venue is stil not ocnfirmed,time 6.30pm,date 5th jan,which is tomorrow
@ feddv need to confirm the venue well in time!
2 hours hue nahi abhi tak?
o bhai i am ready give me call or text at 03224840004.... plz inform me the place plz
confirm me to i will also join u people... Aghashehraz just call me so i will come with him
how about hardees????
Parking issue
sorta guessed that,talked with fedd todayvll gather @ main boluvard mcd n will move to any good place for eating,where the majoirty agrees to go
@ feddadd talisman to the list
He is already in the list.
Update: Venue has been finalized to Bundu Khan Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.
I would request all members to bring 500PKR atleast.
count me in too
add grimz aswell
fedd deelte my reply then,i might create confusions for the members