coffee???
desi chai ke saamne coffee??
its like mercedes E320 vs toyota mark2
no need for anything more to explain.... Unless you guys are brewing vienesse roast and topping it with double cream (aka german coffee)
nahi - benz is the worlds most famous vehicle for passenger taxi - when people ask me what I drive I tell them "mein taxi chalaata hoon"
M in!
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk 2
Great.. I hope to have a great gtg this time..
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
Greater you Mean!
Exactly.....
So nobody interested??
Bump..
nobody has one
islamabad is full of them + alot of them are here on pw. dunno why theyr so scared
Seriously man.. We need more publicity..
Well brothers my car is not available this week I will meet u guys on 23rd Nov car show organized by pakwheels. It's 300 SEL , 1988
Bought a W124 for the get together. Ab coffee kon pilaye ga
Hahaha congrats haroon bhai.. Zara specs tou btayein..
we better decide on the date, time and venue.
friday noon sound ok? 2 other people who are attending wont be able to attend on saturday or sunday.
venue?
Friday is okay.. Umm venue yaar you decide that.. i'm okay with everything..
I was Expecting you to come up with an S!
Not just an S, you expect an exceptionally beautiful S and the ones available these days are ................... aaho
Time and venue updated
7 or 8 November ?