@baqai+1
well it was due to the guy who came infront of the car !! i was there too ....
which one is @FC's ride???is it in above pics???
can any body tell me where's the "Jay walker" in this picture???
all i see is the car going left then right and spinning out of control and then crashing.....
yeah nashtrooper & I fully supported FC & no doubt he got a great shoooot on his CiviC hatts Off...
can anybody tell me abt accident at this event? i heared event is closed after that !
what was the route of this race??..from 5-star to KDA to board office??. or from KDA to board office??. or from Sakhi hasan to 5-star to KDA to board office??. or from Sakhi hasan to 5-star to KDA??...
so what happened after accident..how many cars did run..and any timings for them
did this black rx7 had nitrous injection system in it? coz i heard sumone saying that the car got out of control bcoz the driver had used the Nos too quickly. and my cousin was telling me that after the lap times drag bhi lagey gee as he also went to see the event year went it held so he remembered that after qualifying laps drags had also taken place. and yeah the driver is safe ALLHAMDULILAH. saw his clip on the Sama news channel and he was concious in side the car and seeing here n there
and those three toyota starlets belonged to a frnd of my cousin and also swa civic type R doing it's lap and man that car was fast.
Login | Facebook
no one in the way, car itself got skit, and got out ov controlled from the driver. i hav another video of it but its not uploading.. so watch it on facebook..Login | Facebook
Real sad to hear that! hope he is fine!
@FcInshallah ISB PW ki Taraf sa Ma aa o ga Next Date pr...
@rozzRound Abt 60 Cars thi...Jo Registerd thi...
yar koi bata sukta hy confirm k upcoming SAT ko continue hogi kiya race??
nice pix
++1
yes, now I changed my point of view, its drivers fault, he can't even control the car in straight road, there is absolutely no fault of the road, road is clear & fine.
@gr8_pakiyar yay wali gaddi hai bhai