Mails tou pori check karliya karo fazal bahi
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Nice purchase. Congrats fazal bhai. I am waiting for my 5s in gold delivery. How are you liking the android experience?
Sent from my HTC One X using PW Forums mobile app
Dear I use Outlook and I have folders. Important emails goes in certain folders and spam or unwanted goes to other. Also The inbox has outlook yahoo as well as Gmail inbox tied in.. so that's the reason you are seeing 200 emails..
Pakwheels on the Map!https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215631 now Free
Dear I just switched for the change.i had free upgrade both both options. IPHONE is way better and easier to use by a simple user. Both ios and android have plus and minuses.. this war Will never end. I use ipad also I have a 5S in house so I like both.
Sense will make this device a fail, it's only worth it due to all of its s features.
Sent from my HUAWEI MT1-U06 using Tapatalk 4
Directory downloaded to my car calling system. Voice dialing feature of the car was able to send command to the phone over Bluetooth without any delay
Note3 is a social life killer .......as you can see here, most of the replies are through screenshots and its just the beginning, I can hear bhabi screaming from behind
She is busy with a ipad... lol
But you are right as I already confessed here https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/non-wheels-discussions/219083-r-u-nomophobic-addicted-your-smart-phone-share-how
9005 has l lte 9000 has octa core
The one available on Verizon and got mine has below specs. http://www.verizonwireless.com/b2c/device/smartphone/samsung-galaxy-note-3-blackDesign5.7β full HD Super AMOLED Corning? Gorilla? Glass 3 Touch Screen DisplayEnhanced SβPenDimensions5.95β (H) x 3.12β (W) x .33β (D) inchesWeight: 5.93 oz.NetworkLTE, CDMA/1xEVDO Rev. A (800/1900 MHz)Global Network: EDGE/GSM (850/900/1800/1900), HSPA/UMTS(850/900/1900/2100)Operating SystemAndroid 4.3 (Jelly Bean) & TouchWizMemory / ProcessorProcessor: 2.3 GHz Quad CoreMemory: 32GB on board memory + 3GB RAM (actual formatted capacity is less)Supports up to 64GB microSD Card (sold separately)KeyboardVirtual QWERTY Keyboard with SwypeBatteryStandard 3200 mAh Lithium Ion BatteryUsage: Up to 24 hoursStandby Time: Up to 21 daysSARHead β 0.61 W/kg; Body β 1.10 W/kg
Verizon note 3 is with additional features of Verizon How much lte cost and how much is data???
I m on a business plan with unlimited voice and 10GB data/month. I hardly cross 7GB. I don't pay my bill as it's paid by my employer.. including my home 75Mbps Internet..
What are some benefits/perks/incentives you receive from your employer?
Good question... let it remains secret. But Alhamdulillah. Good enough..
Pakwheels on the Map!https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215631
Nah... maza nahi aya...!
Clarity nahi hai....! Is sey acha tou mera i4 leleta hai...
Khuda ko maano bhai.. kahan iPhone 4 kahan NoteIII... -_-
Sent from my HUAWEI G510 using PW Forums App