nice ride ...
@t_f_kDid you spot that?*-)
Let the games begin.:P
@chauhdarywaqar i guess if u spend more time on spotting rather than cpopyin pictures of the cars from the internet wud be much appreciated y dun u appreciate what people ve here in pakistan and the car i posted IS in pakistan...any way this car has the same kenstyle body kit as the ar i posted....still gud effort keep it up
Image Is Cool
AwesoMe....riMs R CoOl (y)
ALA...........
[highlight]@chAuDrY wAqaRNo........gOt tHis Pic Frm ORkuT..
@aLLtHanks 4 aPPreciAtioN.....![/highlight]
one cool ride(Y)
both x looking cool! but the second one x posted be wheelspk was damn hot! too good! but rims do not seem of 20 :s
Nice and also very expensive in PK....(Y)
@wheelspk
bhai orkut per app is ko 19" kehtey hai,kahii kuch aur kahii kuch , don't knw who is right & how is wrong
one car from my side:)
nice car wheelspk.
But lets keep it real, 8" lip at the rear and 5" at the front. Pleaseeeeeee!!!!
@wheelspkThe thing is bro I did not say that I spotted the car and I do not want any credit for it either. I hope you understand. I know the car is from the net and I have posted this car in another thread created by me. So when I spot my cars I indicate them.
if this mark x is the one which has got a RED X written on its number pLate...then i've seen this car before in MILLENIUM and that MArk X was Damn hot...!!(Y)(Y)
@all.... those Who say those r not 20"... mare payara bahio... muja jut bolan ke kaya zurat ha??app sub mare bahi ho!!! im not lieing those r 20'Z i will try to take pics agin of the rims and post... and the lip is 8" in the rare n 5" in thr frount... check on www.kenstyle.com for reference and u will find pics of these rims and there size and all abt the body kit...!!thakx too all who liked my postz and bless!
(Y)
i dnt thnk so...that those r 20" rims..:S:S
@speed_manannice pick pix