Happy Birthday Ahmad bhai
Sent from my A900 using Tapatalk 2
Happy birthday
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
May your birthday and every day be filled with the warmth of sunshine, the happiness of smiles, the sounds of laughter, the feeling of love and the sharing of good cheer.
happy birthday ahmad bhaiya..
happy Birthday Ahmed bhai.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
@ahmad_yar bhai has announced a free clay kit as a treat for everybody who has wished him.
Happy birthday Ahmad Bhai..
Happy to u ustaad jee
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
HAPPY BIRTHDAY AHMAD BHAI..
MAY ALLAH GIVES YOU LONG, HEALTHY AND SUCCESSFUL LIFE WITH LOTS OF LOVE, CARE AND HAPPINESS... AMEEN!
MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY once again...
@ahmad_yar happy birthday ,, may u have many morewe must have a meeting soon winters , i mean detailing season , is around the corner
So dear @fazalwahab11375 bhai hahahahahaha ye jo senior expert detailer jo opening post main hai na ye merye ustad Amir bhai hain main tu wo chota se masoom sa bacha hai main tu wo hoon hahahaha perfect clip and cake for me Jazakallah Fazal bhai for remembering me and sparing some of ur precious time from your busy schedule to make this thread I am very small and ordinary person but i am Thankful to ALLAH who blessed me so many respectable and great , loving, caring brothers in my life seems i must have done any good deed ( jo muje be yaad nahi ) thats why Allah blessed me all of you. May Allah blessed you all best of best in this life and after this life (Ameen )
Happy birthday bro
Happy Birthday Ahmed Bhai
@ahmad_yar Happy Birthday Ahmad Bhai! You have done countless good deeds here helping every newbie(including me) in the art of detailing just like the baba jee in the clip teaching martial arts :D. May you have a long and happy life so you can keep guiding us for the times to come.
Happy birthday sir, sorry for late wish I was travelling, may you have many more.Stay blessed dear.
sent from a nuclear device.
Happy Birthday Ahmad Sir.
Heartily thankful to all of my brothers to remember me and wish me
May Allah bless u all and keep us united in same way (ameen )
happy birthday !!!
happy birthday
Hello,
happy birthday,
you sent a gift car to your friend and family for birthday wishes,anniversary etc