Hello is the cam is available? Please contact at 03457200194
I bought this sjcam (sj4000) from aliexpress at price of Rs 5700.
do share some footage and product link. There are alot of fake ones on aliexpress
Hassan is right there are hell of fake models in the market. It is very difficult to find a real model
I also purchased an Action Cam last week and started a thread on it here.
Sorry to say bro but its fake one
This one is original which I attached in the picture.
Sent from my HUAWEI VNS-L21 using PW Forums mobile app
Not so fast brother. Both are different models. One appears to be SJ4000 and the other one is SJ5000.
Original SJs have SJ4000/5000 written on them and fake ones have HD1040 written on it. Please browse SJ's website.
I can only see sj4000 written on front of cam. Regardless if you're so sure, you win!
Sent from my D6633 Dual using Tapatalk
I bought SJCam SJ4000 from nnisbet road Lahore for PKR 8500/-I bought it just for accessories.You can check the unboxing video on youtube: https://youtu.be/zq20zwUZD4oMy SJCam is orignal because i have scratched its code and verified on SJCam website.You can see detailed review on my blog: zealfied.tumblr.comI have also started motovloging: https://youtu.be/c2FDPmdGXjUI hope you enjoy
Its not fake brother. I check it with their website and enter a scratch code written on sj4000 box and 100% original. Fake one do not have sjcam written on their camera because probabality of law suit by sjcam.I bought from this store https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Original-SJCAM-SJ4000-Series-1080P-HD-2-0-1-5-SJ4000-SJ4000-WIFI-SJ4000-Plus-2K/1684922889.html?spm=2114.13010608.0.0.foBaJU
Dont worry too much and there's definitely no need to defend it. If you're satisfied, thats enough.
WAH Bhai! Maza Aa Gaya. Thumbs up
Sent from my SM-J700H using PW Forums mobile app
Its not about win or lose and I never quoted or replied to ur comment. I replied to @jan87 comment, then why are u bothering this much ?
Enjoying your travels on large screen and the quality is still awesome on my 50" Panasonic.
Thanks man,I upload in 1080p. i have uploaded new vlog.i'll upload new vlogs every sunday, Insallah.Enjoy
aoa sir pindi main kahan sa mil jaya ga mujha bhi laina hay
Pindi main Karachi camera center walun say milay ga......
Bhai orignal ka kaise pta lagega?? or apne kaha se purchase ki??