Sure I asked u about detailing brushes.
Sent from my Infinix-X600-LTE using PW Forums mobile app
^^^ I guess I replied but anyways. For interior you need min two brushes but recommended three. One soft brush of 1" diameter, second one of 0.5" diameter for small joints, crevices and steering controls etc. The third one is optional and meant for the carper upholstery. There could be more but these are minimum.For the exterior, 1", 2" brushes are recommended and one for cleaning the alloy wheels. You could call me up for discussion on what is necessary and what's not.
Is it a DA? Price please?
Sent from my SM-G925P using PW Forums mobile app
Any idea how much a foam lance should cost ? Karcher must be expensive. Any others out there?
What are hose based lances & hand pumped foam guns ? I don't have a pressure washer but a household hose that delivers water with quite force.
2-3k from aliexpress.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
Its a Forced Rotation DA. Sort of a combo of DA and Rotary. Got it via a friend coming from abroad. Its 220V not 110V. Came in NIB. Costed me around 55K I guess if I correctly remember.
@fouadbakht bro with forced DA, Is it less time taking compared to regular DA? As with a regular DA you have to move very very slowly to get some cut.
Sent from my Infinix-X552 using PW Forums mobile app
Much less time consuming and with far better results than a conventional DA
But what's the catch? Not safe in hands of a newbie?
Its safe.
fouad bhai apni vitz ka deedar hi kara dain dart ko kab se nahi dekha
What is difference b/w DA and rotary ?
Sent from my iPhone
Ziati hai waisay Fouad bhai......
Dear Pak Wheelers I am planning to buy the following products, can anybody give me a review or any past experience about these products. 1. NanoSkin Hydrophobic Nano Carnuba Wax 2. NanoSkin Majestic
Sent from my SM-J700H using PW Forums mobile app
I have used said wax and still using. Its awsum. Easy to use and easy to wipe off. Result are also good-and its hydrophobic so u can easily see water repellent effects after applying.
Thanku so much for your response.. Just want to ask whether these products are "Value for Money" or u can suggest a better alternative
Need advice on a good shampoo for daily car wash
Since you have to wash car daily, you would need a gallon.I suggest Nanoskin Wash and Wax Shampoo. Its around 2-2.5 k from Ahmad bhai
Sent from my iPad using PW Forums
Fouad Bhaee kindly compare Nanoskin Hydrophobic Carnuba Wax, Nanoskin Majestic and Meguiar's NXT Tech Wax 2.0.
Moreover, i need dressing for Dashboard , may i go for Nanoskin Blue Dress or any other you recommend.