Any idea how much a foam lance should cost ? Karcher must be expensive. Any others out there?
What are hose based lances & hand pumped foam guns ? I don't have a pressure washer but a household hose that delivers water with quite force.
2-3k from aliexpress.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
Its a Forced Rotation DA. Sort of a combo of DA and Rotary. Got it via a friend coming from abroad. Its 220V not 110V. Came in NIB. Costed me around 55K I guess if I correctly remember.
@fouadbakht bro with forced DA, Is it less time taking compared to regular DA? As with a regular DA you have to move very very slowly to get some cut.
Sent from my Infinix-X552 using PW Forums mobile app
Much less time consuming and with far better results than a conventional DA
But what's the catch? Not safe in hands of a newbie?
Its safe.
fouad bhai apni vitz ka deedar hi kara dain dart ko kab se nahi dekha
What is difference b/w DA and rotary ?
Sent from my iPhone
Ziati hai waisay Fouad bhai......
Dear Pak Wheelers I am planning to buy the following products, can anybody give me a review or any past experience about these products. 1. NanoSkin Hydrophobic Nano Carnuba Wax 2. NanoSkin Majestic
Sent from my SM-J700H using PW Forums mobile app
I have used said wax and still using. Its awsum. Easy to use and easy to wipe off. Result are also good-and its hydrophobic so u can easily see water repellent effects after applying.
Thanku so much for your response.. Just want to ask whether these products are "Value for Money" or u can suggest a better alternative
Need advice on a good shampoo for daily car wash
Since you have to wash car daily, you would need a gallon.I suggest Nanoskin Wash and Wax Shampoo. Its around 2-2.5 k from Ahmad bhai
Sent from my iPad using PW Forums
Fouad Bhaee kindly compare Nanoskin Hydrophobic Carnuba Wax, Nanoskin Majestic and Meguiar's NXT Tech Wax 2.0.
Moreover, i need dressing for Dashboard , may i go for Nanoskin Blue Dress or any other you recommend.
No activity in the thread unfortunately...
@fouadbakht It was nice talking to you Fouad Bhaee, i am highly obliged. They way you have guided me it will helped me a lot. Specially about the products and their 'value for money'. I think i have saved some of my hard earned money due to your guidance. I loved your down to earth attitude, it was amazing.
@fouadbakht why the thread is dead ? Any recent detailing activities ?