Some more eye candy
And then some more
Wah. The suspension is given a new life!
Nice and clean .. What about the engine bay?
^^^ Done ...... In Hi-Definition. Pictures later
No visitors, no likes, no subscriptions, no comments..........Yeh Kia Ho Raha Hai??
Ma Shaa Allah. Great Work Fouad Bhai.
Masha Allah great work done fouadbakht
^^^ Come over for a joint session
Ma Shaa Allah, extremely good work Fouad Bhai, you'v given new life to the supension and paint.
When do you have another free slot for hd detailing?
@Bilalicious14th August-15th August. But you could coordinate earlier if you like. I won't commit before 13th because some high end cutting compound and sealant (which the big name boys call glaze or glass or lamination and guarantee for one year) is arriving soon along with Karcher K4 Water-Cooled Pressure Washer.
splendid work (Y) keep showering eye candy for us.
wow is this service free? I may visit as I have not touched my car erotically (detailing) for the last couple of months. just using it like a driver
foudbakht autospa or detailing crew in the making
Excellent work !!
Wah! That is a lot of hard work.
I want something for car interior (dashboard etc.), black interior. What do you recommend and where do i get it from?
What about interior this civic? Would like to see that
MA SHA ALLAH awesome work foaud bhai.if car was in any mettalic color man then you have got the real results btw still looking good just less gloss or shine as its white
This is some seriously killing work .. Hats off