Racer thank you brother for this much love i am really feeling proud after such kinda comments
thank you for this much love Your Pridor is not alone it is the very first Pridor of PW and has
great respect from my side for your Pridor and yes it has lost its one senior companion but still
there are many fellow pridors here at pw :)
Racer bhai as described in my post i sold Pridor for CG Dream but i was not able to satisfy
my mind for buying CG Dream as i was fearing its front visor may make noise and its very first
case was reported by Turab the first pw owner of CG Dream at pakwheels though not all CG Dream
are having there is another CG Dream of KhanBhai according to him his dream's visor is not making any noise
but only major thing that stopped me from buying CG Dream was that visor may make noise due to vibration
Because of confusion i have bought now Unique 2014 70cc but seriously brother i am missing my Pridor :(
this chinese bike is not at all able to satisfy me
Pridor has very low resale in Sindh specially small cities i am happy that i got 55k
else most were offering only 48k but direct hand buyer i was able to sale it in 55k
one of the reason of selling was this too 55k were good offer else if i had kept for
some more time i would have gotten maximum around 40-42k and this i would really
have not liked at all my bike was in extremely good condition so now i am alteast little
relaxed chalo achi mein gaye aur i really enjoyed it for one and half year