I am njoying a lot u know we never had grudge we always do friendly checks so wining n loosing doesnt matter.
hhaahahaha ok ok... well where is wasay bhai ... waiting for his reply
@wonderguy ..haha man i dun hav ny EVO kinda car just hav light weight rims and plugs ... m just trying to say tht u can hear its engine REV too in the vid may b engine needs to b changed or somethng is wrng wid ths car .. :)..
He might not reply as he is leaving abroad tonight.
As far as i know he just need tunning thats it.
where he is going i dont even know
@wonder_guy ya may be ..
@At F1: i m the one who was driving that d15b, the car as u mentioned had serious problems under the hood yes, cuz u wud have seen the smoke then right?i bought the car kitted as it is, and now swapped the engine, and after swapping it hasnt been tunned yet. not even once as u mentioned correctly, it DOES have issues relating to vtec at the moment, other wise a 1.3litre city is nothing but a meat to eat for a d15b. no offence but thats the way it is. he(dani123) beat me today by a yard in the first run and the second one was actually between the two cities...i was well over a car behind u can see in the vid.but yes the car has some issues and havn't been able to attend to them due to uni schedule, u wud know being in LSE, Last semester. so now ppl, peace out and have fun! find some other thread to post
@ wonder_guy: thanks for u ever continuing support
ok so fixed ur ryde n if ur car is really sick why dont say to me my car got some serious problems .. so its oky u lemme know ...
oh u in last semester ?? me too hehe whts ur sec btw ? yes yar khwari buht hai LSE main ik tu ..ya i saw white smoke once .. D15 is serious engine man ..u must hav seen one blue and other charcoal grey VTI's then always together on phase 6 road.. wel ur ride is very nice mashallah spend sme buks on it... it would be fine
@F1:yes bro i have both the cars once or twice i think. they were together both the times. and yes i havent been getting time off to take my car to my tuner.when i bought the car, the engine was busted, u saw the smoke, it was all blown up swapped the engine a couple of months ago, and havent yet opened the tappet cover for tuning and nothing else done, just driving to get to school and then get back every day even today i was at uni for a presentation i m just not getting time, otherwise the engine is awesome, but then, not even a mistuned supra can do anything against any mediocre car. so will be fine after i get it tuned, and for that, will require some time.and oh, i m in section I. jahanzeb.
have fun!
@|F1: and its section i dont mistake it for L.
charcoal one is mine ..blue one is my cuzns ...ya same here meri bhi pres thi aj yar kasam se its hectic ..inshallah apse mulakat hoge yar .. nice to see yew here .. btw m Hassaan sec-k .. ya i remebr it had smoke and now ur having exhaust fitted bus gari set kro ap apni phr maza aye ga bro
nice nice ... good scene city surely is fast but d15b shud be faster after tuning... btw, does that steermatic belongs to pw member @ accord???
yes accord7362
wow city is fast !!!!!!!!!!!!
Thats what i like about you umer bhai btw howz gadget i bought for you working? I hope you're not having any complain with it haha if there's any...i'm always available
Umer bhai have fun..but in limits whose gonna keep an eye on you now..wasay bhai bhi gaeh abroad btw Hashim ko josh kis neh dalaya tha? :S lol
Its not only with me u know we all do the same way...ad far as gadget is concerned didn't install yet as car is giving lot of trouble these days once the problems will be settled i'll install it then.