text me your address @ 0345 6467161
i will courier you the shop manual
Request along with the address has been texted to your numberwill call your either
JazakAllah
please give me your address of lahore so that i will collect mine for my honda city 2005 iDSi.
hey! i want one too... just let me know how to pay u and will u courier it to me or i ll have to take the delivery myself?
and btw, shop manual = service manual ... right?
AOAif u hav steermatic manual book plz let me no i m seriously intrested 03234700003
some copies left .... anyone intrusted kindly sms me his address
Aoa. Still got some copies? I need one.today cell service z off.will call u 2moro.my number 03343579908
which car manuals do you have..? i want this one and all others if you have... let me know... 03132489144. pm me as well
2011 post
salam hassan bhai!i need a copy. plz tell me how can i get this copy in Khushab. also tell mode of payment. my address is, house#D-117, KCP Colony, Girote Chowk Jauharabad, District Khushab.
I need the shop manual for honda city 2003 idsi. can u have still copy of it, Tariq
@hassanshahid82 do u still hv 'honda city 2003 manual transmission repair manual guide'???
If you still have this manual i would like to buy it from you. Help will be greatly appreciated. 03345485447
I need honda city idsi manual. Do u have it wd you
I want the manual. Do u still have it wd u
still got that ??
Still got that?
I am ishtiaq Maqsood I need city 2008 user manual My Address is 77 umer farooq coloney Pirmahal Toba Tek Singh
Do you have city 2002 manual