well ... its 2007 model ... and ... a gud price will b like 9 to 9.5 ...
thanks
Dear ..you live in Islamabad. If you get a chance then visit Car Castle Showroom in F11 markaz. They generally have clean cars at good price. I bought two cars from them in 2010 and was extremely happy with both deals.. Waheed bhai there may help you..Good Luck
ty !!
My cousin sold a honda city 2006 model today. Painted bonnet and a painted door..sale price : 10 lakhs
manual with CNG
silver color
^^ what a genius way to bump ur thread!!! :rolleyes:
Thanks!
need to know how to repaint the silver lining of interior? i-e on gear panel and doors
anyone knows any painter or workshop in lahore for this?
help!!
Here you go:
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/d-i-y-projects/183475-honda-city-06-center-console-respray-diy
and for the three silver rings around the speedometer:
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/d-i-y-projects/186201-diy-honda-city-04-08-instrument-cluster-opening-cleaning
thanks!! but do you know some painter who can do this?in lahore
Do a DIY yaar... going to painter for three small pieces, LOL, come on..!
i'll try
which paint to use? and from where can i get that??
sold genuine 04 vario for 850 past sunday, if the 1 u buying is isb registrd then mst be around 10.20/30