Kia matlab? Pm me. Kasam se baat leak nahi krta
Lol hosla
Bohat hi confusion hay... i think honda shld hv not launch evolved city. If they have done they must keep it for one and half year
Sent from my SM-G900H using PW Forums mobile app
Meri majboori hai iss liye pooch warna na poochta
Bro is he willing to sell the rims and if yes how much is he asking?
Sir kindly pm me the demand of the alloys and in which city the seller is located !
Sabar ka phal meetha
lets hope Honda does something abt hard suspension as well..
Sent from iPhone 6 Plus using Tapatalk
Honda City Hybrid under title of Honda Grace being launched in Japan on 1st December.
I just need to ask one thing. I have found one 200 km unregistered honda city for sale. He is asking 14,75,000 for the car. He has paid WHT at the time of purchase. Will I have to pay the witholding tax again at the time of registration?
You'll have to pay transfer fee i.e. approx 50,000
I don't think that he has to pay WHT because car is unregistered.
No transfer fee as the car is unregistered But WHT will hv to be paid at the time of registeration...
O yes, WHT have to pay but no transfer fee.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t34.0-12/10717630_10152519520628037_846855096_n.jpg?oh=06663b68be9378089b3400c90d7decc0&oe=54715FBD&__gda__=1416718665_de6bcbb99f8f6c3f5672b25365b91237
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t34.0-12/10808238_10152519521318037_2115494643_n.jpg?oh=ea1ad95fd7e17de75a8e256ba6269362&oe=54714C0C&__gda__=1416714653_a5c6ada19fa4ee73f648aa502a2abe4a
I got mine City A/T - Urban titanium
MashAllah congrats
When did you book and how much time did it take to arrive?
Spotted the facelift model in Karachi for the first time!
Heres a riddleWhats got four wheels, runs but never launches?Ans. the new honda city