No bro, price of basic city will be lower than XLI. They will increase the price 30-35k hardly.
today in dawn news paper in buisness section ...this was the newsConfusion over launch of new Honda car - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
it seems that they are following this thread on pakwheels
so there is No facelift ??? referring to the news above ^^^ ...
Yaarrr kya falooda hai ye ? City na hui ferrari hogye :p:p:p
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Haha i was waiting since june to buy new shape.. Ab jo mera haal hai soch lo sab
same here...:banghead:
Sent from my GT-I9000 using PW Forums mobile app
confusion at its hieght...the only way to get rid of it is WAIT FOR 16TH OCTOBER...:rolleyes:
dimag kharab kar k rkhdia ha ik city ne honda walo reveal krdo bhai new model k baare mei
i think the confusion will remain even after 16th ... even if they launch simple facelift model on 16th then confusion over whole new model launch will start as it is usually unlikely for them to change the shape in just 4,5 months .....
agree...:thumbup:
Honda Shahra-e-Faisal walay lagg gayay! Lolllllllllllllll! Dealer shouldn't have been disclosed by our Pakwheeler Brother!
City ki launch ha, koi lamborghini thori ha ka itna secret kia hua ha! :S
This model wouldnt get launched for another two years and only facelift is coming!
Exactly! Stupid Honda authorities. They should start leaking now. One detail a day.
Quote Originally Posted by usmanuetian View Postdear @xeeshan161 , plz note that there are only minor changes you are gonna c by Oct Nov 2014. Its NOT a NEW MODEL at all. Only bumpers and lites change and v few minor changes. New model is expected to launch in next 2 to 3 years i.e. car shell will remain same till next 2 3 years...everyone who is commenting here plz note and remember my above words...Till date the NEW model is not gonna launch even in 2015...
Then people say indus launches new models late while atlas launched 9th gen civic after 2 years and now this city
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
They are just giving a facelift on 16th October. Reason for not giving the new shape being recent launch of new shape Corolla GLi /XLi, the price competitors of City. In current situation, new shape city would not be able to attract much customers as most of them will prefer corolla. However, after an year or so, people might consider going for city once the corolla fever has subsided a bit.
Well this happens only in Pakistan! Pak Suzuki is the worst of All! Mehran is here since 1989! When they launched the ALL NEW SUZUKI ALTO in 2008 ----- they only changed the tail lights........Honda Toyota and Suzuki should be sued in the court for over charging the price of the car without even providing the basic safety features! Lets wait n see what Honda Atlas does! Tabdeeli Aa Gayee Hai lol
Idk if these prices are true i read them somwhere on the internet
Honda City manual: Rs.1,522,000
Honda City Auto: Rs. 1,663,000
i dont think so new shape is coming
Increase of PKR 14,000/= is acceptable! If they Increase any more then everybody should say GO HONDA GO! Lol