New Generation Honda City will be launched in 2015 around the same time frame .. Sept-Oct 2015 ..... parts are always ordered in limited quantity .. the assemblers only bulk store for next 2-3 months .. it has always been like this
What is your source ?
Yes I did
Bas Allah sai dua hai aisa hi hoga Insha Allah
By first quarter of 2015 he means between january-march 2015 not sept 2015
And third quarter means sept-oct ..not march
They just launched the facelift ..it will stay for an year ... be a realist bro
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Got it today morning. DD was submitted on Wednesday afternoon and received car today, u can say only in one working day, Thursday. . Means no demand in market.
New Honda City 2015 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Features | Autos.Columnpk.NetNew model will be launch in 2015 october!
Thanks New Shade, modern steel, is awesome
Congrats bro! Looking nice in this colour!
Sent from my iPhone 5 using PW Forums mobile app
My agent informed me that new serial in lahore is LEA-14A-xxx.. 14A is confusing. Is it? ? Any member can confirm? ?
Last saturday got LEF series from farid kot excise office.
Many congrats bro.......is the interior illumination of nav & multimedia panel buttons also blue????? can u upload some pics of night......do u have ECO indication light on the odometer cluster?????u must have gotten the car quickly becoz the dealer must have a ready aspire standing in the showroom of ur desired color ......i have booked mine basic with multimedia/nav, fog lights and rear speakers on 26 sep, 2014 and i am still waiting.....hopefully would get car in the next week inshaALLAH (as per the dealership)
Congrats dear.........does it give a bluish shade in modern steel Mettalic color? I also booked this city on 16th from Honda centre Rawalpindi and still waiting for its delivery. The picture I took that day giving bluish shade whereas your pics are showing it like dark grey color.
Bro it's dark grey not bluish. U can say it ملیشیا ha ha ha
Why too much late if u book on 16?? I got in second day, u can say as give DD at 4pm on Wednesday
Bro ik aur cityyyy ?
Honda chenab se ya canal road wale showroom se ?
Have you confirmed from your Agent that how much you will have to pay for its registration for LHR no.
Around 60K. Will confirm it on Monday.
Means ...You don't have to pay the advance tax as you already paid WHT
I'm tax payer. Paid 50K for this. Let's see what calculations occurs on Monday.