Its original
masha ALLAH nyc ride bro ..ALLAH naseeb kry ameen
Sent from my iPhone 6s plus using PW Forums
MasahAllah you have made the right decision
Mashaa Allah good car, congratulations, Zabardast,,,,,,,,,
many cogratulations. can you show us pics of things you got after sale, like tyres, trunk tray, splash guard etc. and how much is delivery time right now.
Congratulations brother ! I wanted to ask what are air pressers and did you get the trunk tray and splash guard installed from Honda Center or is it aftermarket ?
Congratulations
Sent from my iPhone
congrats just sold my old honda city which was 2012 model ( it was a hasty decision ) .. now looking to buy new one on own
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1663057[/ATTACH]
Middle Engine Shield
No i bought them from market as orignal air pressers and trunk tray price was insanely high.5500 for trunk tray and 8000 for four air pressers
Each and everything posted and explained dear
Congratulations on your new car.
Sending u googled ones but thats the same one as mine.And No i paid only for rear speakers not the head unit.
what difference you felt with 185 profile tyres mudassi bhai? and jamz did you go for change of tyres or any after delivery changes?
whats an air presser?
Sheeshon k upar jo lagta hai. Sun shade bhi kehtay hain isay.
@jamz did you get your tyres changed?
@mudessir you are from rawalpindi, from which place you got those floor mats, trunk tray, and air pressors.