Couldn't find Pdf of manual anywhere on Internet. These are pics from Manual of Honda City 2018.
Thank you so much brother ... i had searched alot and was unable to find the said information anywhere. Your effort means alot to me.
Make if PDF and share jazak Allah
Which oil grade to use in honda city 1300 as per manual?
Respected all,I need honda city 1.3 prismatic fuses diagram which is in user manual.I have searched on internet but can't find.Your help in this regard will be highly appreciated.Regards
Will you pls share the details of d1, d2 and d3 function, especially d3?
Can you send me a copy of engine oil and oil grade pages? You can send them here or on "alirazadev1@gmail.com"
Can you share the image of page on which honda city 1.3 MT gear oil (MTF) capacity is mentioned.
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1ud6F0QUZubrz2V8ugujfpVPbhmHdoeRu?usp=sharing
Can someone lend me the hardcopy in rwp/isb/lhr vicinity of honda city service/workshop manual for sometime. So that i can scan the required pages and will give it back. Will be really grateful
Hi i want some information from user manual can you text me on my whatsapp number 03070658166
Aoa, brother can you inbox me at my whatsapp number 03070658166 i have the same model car so i want to ask some questions plzz
Kindly DM me
Can you send this to my whats app number 0333-6813077
Download images from posts # 21, 22, 23, 24 above. This the whole "when to" guide of Honda City (2009-2021).