At night...around 9/10 something like that.... Near Melody Food Park... I think that was someone else..F-10/3 is way far away
Loll may be some one else
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
MashAllah the car looks grand with the 2 tone interior !
Steel Mate key less entry system Installed (H)
Installed like this? I was with @devil33 there, got 500 rupee challan as well lol That's his car, mine was parked right next to it.
Loll I kept the circuitry to the minimum ..didnt install speaker but yes you are right
Aoa sir..the car is still with me.only 22k driven and a few extras installed as well
Wah yaar zbrdast ... long time No see .. share some pics if you can
don't have any right now..the car has been parked in my garage for a while and not so tidy.will give it a bath and share pix soon bro..
mind sharing from where you bought the mud guards?
Chalein yaar ..Allah khush rkhe apko aur theek rkhe gaari ko bhi ... nice seeing you around.
God bless you
PS. Bdw ..the invoice was 13.42 lacs ..I just remembered ..you can reconfirm it
Got them painted in matching colour from Honda. They charged 1500 rupees. Black mud guards were such a turn off
Seems as if you have been changing keychains on your new key for quite some time
Sent from my iPhone
Kya observation hai apki
Hahahaha we got challan for same reason bt i was fined 200 and faiz had to pay 500 as well as lots of khuwari lol