I have tried Honda and Toyota both 3S dealership for minor paint jobs and both have disappointed me ... I got painted the mud flaps with comes in black with the City ... they did it lekin maza nhn aya .. I guess I'll have to explore good painters in Rwp/Isb coz this is a sensitive thing
Shell Jail road- Good fuel and recommended car wash:)^^^^^^
And Honda cannot spell " Chassis" Properly
Yes Fuel is better and car wash is also good and what chassis ??
Hehe, not a big deal, here it is- Check the Receipt you got- https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/230394-honda-city-alabaster-silver-2014-chapter-7#post4292114
Going down the memory Lane > This was my first Honda City back in 2011
Invoice Was 13.27 lacs back theno .... what a steep inflation rate
Honda aee le saaan (H)
Drive to Lahore and back and the odo crossed 1K mark
Congrats:) Ah, Pent-shirt. I see most Honda drivers wearing that:PCamera Konsa?
buddy formal function tha........ couldn't wear casuals .. camera belonged to sister ...Nikon D90 I guess:)
@umair2203 MashAllah congrats on the new purchase. Allah naseeb kare.. and btw I spotted u today..
wowww kidher ?
at Golra morr (main Peshawar road)..U remember a black merc ?? MR 220??..
Haha what a coincidence.... I was driving back from fsd ..encountered rain and fog the whole way so I was quite focused on reaching chaklala ASAP .....
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
hahaha I was on my mercedes w210 e220 cdi..i overtook u and went away..i was pretty fast..
Yar barish mei na taiz gari chalaya kro
Hahaha actually i wasnt well today, got free from uni late so was in a hurry to get home and rest..Btw are u a student too?
Chalo buddy get well soon ..yes, I am a student, again, after a gap of 5 years
Ohh I thought you r doin BS..Kher thank you bhai..
did BE 5 years ago
Oh thats nice..