@bango
Ahmed - what is the realistic fuel consumption of an idsi on CNG and petrol both on highway as well as local.
I read the bit about 26.2, which is exceptional, but I'm sure the daily driving figures would be different.
Also please mention what should the rough price of a 2003-4 idsi in great condition.
CNG:-
Local- 130-145km with a/c (lower end of range with a/c and higher without a/c)
Highway- 150-180km without and sometimes even with a/c.depending on speed, weight and heavy/light foot.
PETROL:-
Local- havent driven my car for long on petrol for quite some time, last time it used to do around 14km/ltr
Highway- Max i ve ever achieved (not optimum conditions) was 18.125km/ltr
2003-04 idsi in excellent condition can range upto 8.5lakh PKR.
How many years old were you on this earth a couple of posts back?? Har wakt hi party mahol banaye rakhna hai ??
hehehe...
14th august bhi add kar lain ab
btw, read ur sms later n deep inside, same question was arising in my mind 
That's impossible... I got my swift registered in 45k... Not to forget that swift has bigger engine that city i.e. 1328cc and comes under the category of 1500 cc car...
bro even 1328cc is counted as 1300cc.and the cost of registration was increase by 10k in this budget i guess.plus the cost of plates n small other things etc etc.