yup... hes the same guy... and those lights are for sale... he bring them from bilal ganj every week.
ahan... thanks... that was really helpful... though i'd try not to replace the original gas that the a/c has in it...
bull s hit same happ to me as wellbut i hit rear bumper my self infront of sbm n came out little bit near from tail lite :'(:'(:'(:'(:'( very sad1 bat batau mjy bara dar lagta ha apni is gari ko chalny sy jab b koi bike wala qareeb ata ha me hath bahir nikal k usy rokna lag jata hu:P:P:P:Paisa to kabi reborn chalty waqt b ni hoa najany ab q?(A)(A)(A)(A)(A)
thanks brov, lip spoiler will be fited with 3m double tape. yes for the side skirts i ve to drill the holes in the body for permanent fitting. 3m tape is not good for the side skirts ( on a small kiss with the speed bump side skirts bahar ajati hai :D) , got em painted today. there are some flaws in the paint job which will be fixed by tomorrow. now i've to be more carefull on speed bumps because car is 2 inch lowered to the ground with these side skirts.
okay... 3m double tape for lip spoiler is good. but drilling holes into the body hurts a little... though nothing wrong but still... dil bara hona chahiay ye kam karwanay k liay eager to see the pix when the car will be completely done ...
i am willing to drill holes in the trunk as well if i'll be installing a mugen rr with the spoiler :D.
what should be the fair price of a 2000 city EXiS black bumper to bumper guaranteed genuine just 130,000 km driven and it is japan assembled. the car it totally driven on petrol no cng.
@a1msexcellent... end result i great... im glad you got the mud pads painted too... it gives a really elegant look...@aliusman7 lakh plus... EASILY...
duplicate post
my cousin bought it just few days back of Rs 815000.its a very demanding shape of city
hav u seen matching mud pads on idsi?looks od to me atleast:(
one more prob:(:(:(:(kindly ansas i switch to 175/65/r15 previously i RL was on r13 i was thinking that mileage per cylinder will be effected but no pick is effected badlytoday i fill the cylinder for 735rs from haripur n from hasanabdal via gt road went to rwp (redo hospital naaz cinema back) the moment i touched murree road just on the ac n it remain on till haripur) from redo went to g7/4 blue area then i 9/1 n then back to isb via motor way exit from bahtir was on way to hasanabdal but road was blocked then again joined the motorway n exit from bohran n then haripur n it was about 235 km in 1 cylinder that quite amazing but on the other hand speed sux car was not going 140 plus on cng n pick is worse tookindly suggest(A)(A)(A)
thanks brov. yes matching mudflaps looks cool. paint work is finsihed now, lips spoiler is fitted as well, i'll post the pictures in a while
waiting bro:)i think spoiler is same as that of mine 2010 black city
complete floor is covered up with the additional layer ov leatherite
yes brov it is the same
don't know if you are judging pick from the pull feel of the car or the way speedometer goes up.
but as you've switched the tyres, the reading 140kmh on ur speedometer actually means you are going around 160kmh.... :P:P