Sir first of all, JazakALLAH for the detailed reply, I agree cent percent to it!
But here is the thing, I want all this for my Idsi city 2004. Its over 230 Thousand kilometers by now.
I am facing missing problems on petrol, power loss, poor acceleration beyond one can even think of, Poor idling and to top it off, the car stalls in idling. I always need to floor the pedal when starting it.
On CNG however, its okay. But some idling problems ARE there. Last week on M2, I was driving it on petrol after quite sometime since I usually don't use it in days of CNG loadshedding because of poor fuel economy, I prefer a non converted car. I can easily kill a new corolla up the few steep climbs on motorway, however, last week it acted simply pathetic as I may put it. Didn't even cross 130kph on petrol, that too without AC and did just 200kms in half tank of fuel when other member's are achieving 450kms+ easily.
Well, okay. You've successfully convinced me to go to 3S. And I will very soon inshALLAH. Just that I always take cars to them because of warranty issues and jugaar mechanics scattered all over the twin cities. This one is a bit older piece with us so I thought may be why not try some other guy this time and check the difference in the way they do stuff.
But I will go to Honda Centre now inshALLAH.
And unfortunately, my car needs all of the above except for ignition coils' continuity inspection. The other car with me is just over 5k driven.