go to bilal gunje market Lahore i have done in my city 06 Pioneer 7 inch Japanese 30 GB HDDDVD LCD with back camera in 7500 with fitting ,pioneer carrozzeria hrz99. very good sound if you required i send you number
Please show how does it looks like and num.
LalaShah Deck House 03009488696 Al Hussin center Umania bazar Shop #1 Bilal Gunj LHR pioneer carrozzeria hrz99 google it
Thnx brother i will visit there soon INSHALLAH
During normal braking ABS did not work. They only work when car is speeding on slippery roads and sudden brake is applied. I tried to check them in different conditions but our roads are very much rough and car slows down quickly and ABS did not get chance to engage. A couple of times I was driving on motorway during rain and they very acting quickly, but I did not like their sound "loud ghrrer sound". So I decided to drive slow rather to hear the sound of ABS. Wheel scratching in your case can be something else I never found my wheels skidding during rain.
Idk whats the problem.. I never faced skidding issue with my previous city.. Anyways thanks!
can anyone tell me how to remove honda city 2007 rear seat...... ASAP pls I am in a bit of a mess right now
Has anyone experience of using tyre size of 195/60/15 with stock steel rims ?I am about to replace Eurostar tyres but 185/65/15 maybe hard to acquire, so can I use 195/60/15 with stock steel rims. Thanks for any help.
If u upgrade, 195/60/15 is the prefered size since it is very close to your stock tyre size.
Sent from my SM-N910G using Tapatalk
AOA.. i want some information i have honda city 06 vario i have it for 2 years. everything was fine but now gear is having some problem..everytime i apply breaks at low speed 5-10km/h car vibrates and im sure its because of gear..so is there any solution to this should i change the gear oil??? and i also heard that there is a filter in the gear which needs to be replaced is it true???? i need advice for this asap.. can anyone help me?
Bhai plz post power steering oil fill bottle in honda city 2006. I cant found power steering oil fill bottle in my city 2006. Plz post pics.
185 65 15 is best size sir dun go for 195 it will harden your steering and suspension
Go for 185/65/15. I have personally used both and recomend this one
Follow his advice saying with personal experience
Hello, i have rock mars dvd + audio players with camera almost brand new used as lil as 2 month in my city.. at the time of selling city i've get it back.. so if some one interested leeme know.
Whatsapp03337777945
@asim510 and @omar4494 thanks for the timely advice. I will IA go for 185/65/15.
It's called brake shudder. Service your brakes and check discs for warping.
Sent using Curiosity's onboard communications sytem.
Your car has an electric steering which doesn't require any fluid so there's no fluid reservoir
How much you are looking for it?