Dear All:I purchased 2nd hand Honda city ivtec 2012 (m) and the previous owner did not provide me user manual. Can anybody share user manual with me?
bump!!!
no body want to share??? i thing pakwheels is now no more helpful
Contact Mr. Afnan Bashir here as he got laods of owner manual collections.
I may have workshop manual lying somewhere .
Sent from my HTC One using PW Forums mobile app
Big job scanning all the pages of the manual as owner's manual may not be available in other soft form.
If u want to read about a certain topic then maybe we can scan or post snapshots of the same.
Dear try to search out...please if u live in lahore then i can collect u easily
Kindly manage some time for me dear... please
Bhai agar aap k paas manual paare howe hain tu ma aap ko paise bhejta hun aap unki fotocopy karwa k bhej dain bohot meharbani ho gi.
ok that i can do
@retaliatorCan you please send me as well ?
Sold the car along with the manual
Sent from my SM-G920F using PW Forums mobile app
if you're in faisalabad, i can provide.
AOA,If you can share via email - I have Honda City 2011 IvTEC.
rrizwan84pk@hotmail.com
Aoa. I sold the car some 3 yrs back. I dont have the manual with me now.
Dear view honda website
Manual is not there @ Honda Pakistan website.
i have user manual but not in soft from ...
Okay I Need one - photocopy or scanned. Do you possess user manual of city 2011 (Manual transmission)?
Why there is no user manual available on internet for this generation of Honda City in pdf format? I have searched a lot but couldn't find one.