We can even visit Neelwan Valley which is about 30--40 mins away from KK on Khushab Raod. It is a lovely place and the pics tell you the story. If we can make it early we can go there. Bring your swimming costumes. (H)It is an unknown spot and not many people know about it.
What an idea sir gee
Sent through Tapatalk
okies...I have @Shazo with me riding shotgun an joining us in the back seat is newly wed @Lahori!
MashAllah! Very nice place, yahan naiyan naiyan kar kay maza hi ajana hai! JazakAllah for the share! Lekin tamam hazrat, ehtayatan ghar say naha kar hi ayen....
Who is the slowest :-#:P???
Thokar pay kis time akhatay honaa hayyy
just 2 days :D:D:D:Dfinalize all the matters pending:)
@Aquarianstar25, @Huzaifaaplz confirm your attendence, and at what time and where to tie up, i suggest we tie up at M2 monument just at ther starting of M2, this way @huzafia coming from haripur dont need to get off M2. and from there we continue towards KK
@ahmedbilaupdate the list in the opening post and add members phone numbers in same fashion
Aamir bhai 10.00 am sharp @ opposite Hardees really looking forward to this event and meeting everyone
bro i hav to pick 2 friends 1 from g9 pesh more n 2nd from g7 7th avenunewhen u will leave for KK:)
bro i hav to pick 2 friends1 from g9 pesh more n 2nd from g7 7th avewhen u wll leave for kk
i quote ur word n see my post is above uwhat is going on??????????????????i reply u n my post is above u:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P n e prob at PW???????
i'll be at islamabad toll plaza 1130HRS and waiting members after taking demage card just outside the services rooms on the left side of toll plaza
tou janab accounts walay phai ko b lay aen naa ap sath he
kher, hunt was successful, ab tou apko ana he paray ga
Good idea! i ve traveled on the road from KK to khushab but never been to this place. seems to be a nice place. i ll be at KK on time i.e. 1:30pm if everyone reaches in time, we can decide to visit this place too
mere pas sab k cell numbers nai hain n i think sab k numbers open forum pay post karna theek b nai hoga....
everythings ready and final... other then my RL... gotta give it a wash, wax, interior cleaning job, door moulding is taken off, gotta put it back, a wiper washer needs to be replaced and today is friday kher, i ll get that done tomorrow
jan diyo pooray k pooray accounts dept ko, n dont tell me that you didnt get the wiring grip with the unit :-# and still no confirmation of kinnos
my car is not ready as wellis very dirty rite now coz heavy rain here;)bumper pending coz of that civic:$:$:$ahmad bhai n e service station there (confirm) ??????????
bro we hav plan to leave bit earlier so can visit salt mine as well so 1130 will b bit latekindly pm me ur number