^what happ bro?
A request to all to members taking rides in others' cars:- Kindly share the fuel expense with the owner of the cars. To a lot of members, the GTG would cost a full tank of petrol and thats too much. It would be good if the lift-taking members would share the amount equally.Thanks
+1i ve tried to ignore this guy a lot of times but he keeps on coming back... everyone earns their own respect, maybe he already lost it somewhere and has nothing to lose now...
Great! and Sir, please take 1 nice pic of my car in motion on motorway i dont have a single good pic of my car
hhehehe... har 6 months bad yehi lagta hy k abhi b otna he rehta hy jitna 6 months pehle rehta tha... me n my dad have agreed upon the thing that he wont me "kitna rehta hy" until june 2013
Got my RL washed... gonna wax it tonight...
i just went to my roof top .... mujhy lahore wali side say shadeed detailing ki khushboo aa rhi hy, rotary chal rhay hain, paseenay nikal rhay hain...Lahore waloonn, bas kar doooo...
Ride shampooed, polished, tank full, cam batteries charged up all set for Tomorrrow looking forward to meet you all InshAllah.
bring both cams, me in full mood to steal one, which ever suits me
Yeah cheeezzz...
@Aquarianstar25bro me and @huzafiaa will be leaving 1130HRS from isb toll plaza, now you tell how you will join, shall we take an exit or call you just passing toll plaza and you will zoom join??? wo whats your plan
@ahmed
mera merchandise aur kinoo ki do patian dikii mein rakh le hain na
LAHORE waly full tiyaariyon me han even thread visit karny a time b ni ha:o;)my RL is ready too my GOD banda itna thakta ha waxing py toba i didnt know coz i always used cosmic before:'(:'(:'( 1st time use carnuaba then some interior cleaning n i am feeling (A)(A)(A)(A)(A)(A) this time
contacted aquastar he is joing m2 at chakriINSHALLAH i will b at isb toll plaza at 1130 sharp
itni besabri q ha bahiahmad bhai ny 3 paties rakhi han me ny deakha tha camera me unhyso plz dont worry
IMG_1683.jpg (0 Bytes)
IMG_1686.jpg (0 Bytes)
wtf y pics r not loading?
ahmad pmed u kindly reply:)
will join u guys at chakri interchange .
car is ready to rooooolllll
Dude we were already doing this behind the scene. there was no need to drag this here. When you go out with family for amusement you dont mention such things in front of everyone. Now please dont deny me of my share of kinnos tomorrow:P
aaaahhhh.... My job, last 2 days i spent in office for some urgent issue n tomorrow also will be stuck in office. Everyone enjoy and ahmed plz forgive me as i dont have option....