hhahahahhaahhahahahaaahhahaa "m------s aadmi" just saw ur video...
btw, wasay bhai is a killer, he usually races something bigger ands screws the other person (1.6vti vs r18 etc) u sure the city was totally stock even though it was owned by @wasay?
what do you think..civic shoud've won rite?...well the cygnus was hell quick too was right on my tail:Pim just asking to make sure im fast enough or not:Dlol
u arnt in lahore,else v cud to this crazy fun again some time with the cygnus i had raced a surf 3.0 diesel once on 1.3 n/a corolla,i gave em a pretty ala gap but after 160 when he started to catch up like crazy i braked lol
pakistan aint a big country..and lahore ain't that far...but damn these petrol prices:Dlol
lol,if u can afford a cygnus petrol isnt a problem for u,but time is
^^true that..!btw it wasnt my cygnus(sighsi wish it was) was brother's...he buys nd sells cars alot... dealer type banda hai;)
well I'm unable to see video ... its blank over their like it has to be loaded yet... any idea whats the problem????
still plays fine with me..check your flash player thingy...(H)
@jzAltis 06. Lets do something this sunday?
hey if u really r plannin for next sunday so im in n pm me ur number time exact when u will be dere......... long tym no friendly checksssss
Im amazed no one has asked this yet ... but City 1.5 or 1.3 ?
EDIT - Nevermind, I guess its the new 1.3
& JZ where is our video, i ripping your 2007 GLI's *** when you got pee in your pants .
ummm
+1
give me an altis manual and i`ll leave the crappy swift waaaay behind it depends upon driver 80%....
kamal yaar...maza aa gaya
bro aik race ho jaye sunday ko????
my city steermatic '07 vs. urs city '09
sure waqar ill text u time n venue on sat night
i did invite u for this sunday too but u didnt come
imad bakwas na kar zalil admi that never happened bara taiz ha