Assalam-o-Alaikum !I want to buy a 2005 civic, Exi prosmatic, with genuine, neat and clean interior, with very good engine and suspension. Small touch-ups are okay but not because of accidents. Can anyone help ?PM me please
my g.f
This thread needs some Energy !
mugen bhai MashAllah ur car is lovely. Please post some more pics specially interior pics thanks
ok lets make this thread alive once again ... Though already one thread is there but that is too much old ... So Eagle eye owners,start posting ...
will post pix of my eagle eyes civic soon
Here's my contribution
Honda Civic ES5
^Beautiful and very well kept car Indeed ... btw do post some pics here as well
Here you go:
thankx bro
guyz i need a suggestion... shud i go for projectors or smoked headlights for my 05 civic???
^Smoked headlights would look cool ... or else get the rare thing,silver/chrome projectors ... m too searching for it,those look hot..
till yesterday i was looking for smoked headlights coz i hated projectors, thn i saw ths image nd bought projectors today
great great ... For how much..?
bought from a pw member... in vry gud price
hmmmm ... cud u pm me..?
will tell u after i get my hands on thm... pata toh chalay k sahi diye hai ya zada
haha ok ...
Yellow Fogs still to come ..
and sorry for bad quality pics