10.70 max
hey evrrybdy,...im frm islamabad...i resently bought a bodykit for my civic05...i cant figure out where to get it installed cuz im lukin fo sum neat work...help.....
count me in 2 !!!!!!!
Even the drive of Exi is awesome so Vti is still far away...A very distinctive car in its class...One of my dream cars...Still keep on thinking whether this car is better than manual reborn or not...need expert's opinion on this matter but one thing is damn sure that this car greatly rocks!!!
hi all, i need a vti oriel prosmatic 2004/05 eagle eye, help me find one.
some random pics of the7th gen. civics from my side. i have more pics of this model wiil keep on posting them so stick arnd.
btq im waiting for others to postin somre of their pics tom InshAllah will get the engine oil change plus gear oil and will also get the timing belt check for whether it needs to be replace or not bcoz honda says that the timing belts life is roughly abt 80k kms so my car is getting a bit near the 80k mark so it's better to get it checked
and oh yeah i have ordered for a new set of sideskirts for it, the one which come stock on the 99 civic, u guyz must be have an idea as to which ones im talking abt .
^Your Civic is the cleanest 7th Generation Civic I've seen YET...(Honestly Speaking)I really like this Generation Of the Honda Civic,especially a 2005/2006 Vti Oriel UG in Black with all windows tinted Jet Black...
hey thnx alot bro really felt over the moon by ur comments thnx again. and ur right this model in black color with tints is like SAX boooooomb yaar im looking for nice set of 16''s rims in used but can't such rims in karachi no ones having 4 nut rims in 16s, whereas i see gud used rims in lahore and isb quite often.
309 i m jealous
keep good car of this car.
i sold mine and insALLAH will be buying again.but people dont sell good cars.today a uncle in isb was driving a exi it was a piece and say what a table on the seat and some thing in the trunk as the trunk was open i asked him chlatay chltay kio zulim krte ha is beauty pay sell it to me he shaked his head with a cunning smile
salam 2 all i wana sell ma civic vti 2004 eagle eye manual hard top wid cng only one piece touchup alloy rims changed an awesome car neat n clean white in color available in karachi 03008212122 iz ma cell no. price is 10 lac thx
44 k driven it is i forgot 2 mention
cars are cheap in karachi best of luck brother
Heres mine... !!!!December 2005 registered... Now i have changed it a bit and these are relatively older pictures.... I have changed the interior to UG style black and red.... Got eagle eys smoked (H)... installed HID's....and also a Sound system ( Kenwood pre, amp , head units , speakers and woofer )...i'll post its recent pics later
he
here are som pics of my ride
its vti oriel prosmatecinstalled H I D, fog lamps
Hi
I also love this car and its shape
I own a 2004 Honda civic VTi oriel black colori like this car too much
Here is my car image. I did the lights blue in photoshop