congratulations brother yup load some pics
congrats faisal. now post some pics and how much u paid 4 it?
bro pix tomarrow InshALLAH ... it cost me 9.75 lakh but total i think 10lakh tk bn jae ga.. coz it need new CDplaye n seat covers
itz manufacture date 2005 n 11th month ... register 2006
u got a very good deal
ya i think so, coz no one giving me EXI 2005 model in this price..
i also own this beauty exi 05 silver. got it brand new in 05. still 54k driven totally on petrol. will post pics tommorow inshallah as due to rain in lahore its a bit dirty today. congrats faisal waiting for the pics
thats mine purchase
mashallah its a clean ride get fog lights too of ezdepo in pindi they cost 5700.enjoy n driv safely
InshALLAH i'll get that
nice ride bro...
thanx
experts plz help me to improve the milage of ma car on CNG ... also i m facing problm that wd AC on Cng car drops its rpm n car gets off... without AC it feels ok...
can anyone show pic of lambda
faheebboy is this lambda u were talking abt..... installed in ma car..
is it hav any expiry date or expiry after a definate milage...???
if anybody selling his 2005 or 2006 in karachi...it should be prosmatec then do let me know please...i realy wana buy a car
thanks bros
yes thats it faisal
see this thread too https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!78052~ForumID!10~pw.html
http://www.xpower.com.ar/xpowerlambda.htm
bro i hav this but not getting goodd milage... is that got expired or life ended..
another problm i m facing ma car not going good on AC with CNG rpm suddenly fall as i leave accelerator
faisal this thing is called advancer. Get ur car tuned up from good CNG shop with proper equipment
biila this is advancer then wts Lambda...?? i think same na..
is ki koi life b hoti ha k nahe ... mean aik year ma khtm n need to replace...???