i have got mine with navigation unit but i must say the unit is very third class and not worth 60k...
using Tapatalk for iPhone 5...
It's factory fitted thus reliable. Any issue and Honda/tracking company readily sorts it out. The maps maybe useless and I've actually needed them thrice in the past 10 months. The rear view camera is extremely useful. The interior looks very bland with the stock music player. So I think for cosmetic reasons and for the occasional actual use, this is worth it.
Sent from my GT-I9100G using PW Forums mobile app
Aoa guysjust got a new civic Alhamdulilahcan anyone please confirm me the number of keys that come with the car?i just got one big remote which has the jack-knife type key and one other keyi asked them for the third, they all said civic comes with only one remote key and one spareCan anyone of you confirm if it is true?
yes you only get 2 keys.
congrats btw. do post pics of your car
yes one remote jack knife and second simple key only
Mohtaram lahori1990 sahib,I didn't like Civic's ride too rather hated it. I don't know when the local manufactures wake up and improve their product. I loved the ride of C Class. Civic is very bumpy. I liked Corolla's ride though.
Log kehtay hain k Civic 1 liter main kartee boat hy. Bhayee agar Petrol hee bachanaa hy tau Khotaa (donkey) lay lain. Bohat petrol bachay gaa.
Regards.
Sent from my A10 using PW Forums mobile app
Forgive me, but ultimate jahalat, stupidity, failure, chawalness, bewakoofi, madness, crazyness, goofiness starts and ends at this statement of yours.
from ur statement i assume that u enjoy donkey ride very much....
lol ...
Even mercedes s class buyers are concerned with fuel economy thats why merce is giving hybrids and fuel efficient diesels
Sent from my GT-N7100
Gentlemen please no personal attacks, direct your energies on a more informed and decent discussion on new Civic. Tolerance and accommodation of critical views is part of any useful discussion. After all it's not a link-minded club.
agreed
I just bought a 9th gen civic and am loving it... have query if someone can reply... while coming from isb to gujranwala i calculated the milage (tank full procedure), its milage was 17.5 km/l but the imid was showing around 14 km/l the highest throughout the route... why is that?
the imid is quite accurate, cant b this much difference, most ppl get 14-15 on highways so 17.5 is either a calculation error or may be fuel tank not topped up
Is it a possibility that you didn't didn't reset the odometer for that specific leg of your journey?
C-Class Benz ... Q mobile A10 .......
i am planning to buy Civic 2013 but confused btw manual and auto due to claim of some guys that manual gives 15+ km/ltr in city if that is so i would surly go for manual...so kindly civic manual owner plzz put a truthful picture
whats the fule comsumption of civic 2013orial manual im planning to buy but confused abt manual or auto , some guys clain that maual gives 15+ km /ltr in city , if that is so i would surly go manual..civic manual owner plz post a truthful picture
The difference is not that huge that you should sacrifice the comfort of a an automatic transmission