very nice & tasty
Wah dude's great !!! nice shots
Thanks alot dude
Thanks uncle! Your comment was highly awaited.
excellent photoshoot...nice gtg...
good shoot. all of you have clean rides.
is that New muslim town?? if yeah then when n where? i assume it is in near Ayubia Market if it is NMT!! i live in C block!!
Mashallah, Looking awesome, Every color has its own attraction.
nice i actually like the second picture and the way it was taken
Thanks Bro!
MashAllah Thank You!
Yes New Muslim Town, Near to Ayubia Market, sami and sahaab know the name of the place, it was some open lot with a cople of trees here and there.
MashAllah, yes definitely, very graceful indeed.
my idea:Pthere are another two three pictures in the similar pattern of parking on page two i believe.
pic no 30th and 34 is also quite nice
okie dokie!! next time if u guyz have a gt there do let me know! i will bring my 8th gen as well:P and i live max 1 min drive from there xD
sure bro, inshAllah!
@mugenpower
We'd love to do that!
InshAllah jenab... we'll surely inform you in time!
very nice photoshoot indeed
Mashallah
NYce......
I also captured a photo similar to as Bad_cheetah captured.
Large
Good hai... Chromed projectors looking nice!