i hav a civic 95 for saleplz help if sum1 interested in purchasing dis
dis is da link to the thread:https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/137915-honda-civic-95-cheap
reli nyc car.i purchased dis car 4 months ago.den transfer on mi name bt nw sold due 2 need cash 4 plot.n e way dat was lovly ride.
@ umer_nasim: nice ride, for how much u bought and then sold this beauty?
This ride was first customized by a very gud friend of mine in Lahore about 4-5 years back. At that time it was the fastest D15 of lahore then he sold it. This was a pretty fast ride at that time cant say nything regarding current performance because as far as my info in concerned last owner installed CNG in it as well.
@ V8Purchased at 410,000 n sold at 500,000 i purchaesd cheap n sold cheap.coz wen i purchased dere is alot of work 2 do in it.n half repainted again aswel.+ no sound system in it.i instaled sonud system in it 2 d2z 718 2 4 channel ampz pioneer pre.n no exaust in dis car den instaled greedy exasut.all exterior done by me.buh nw i heard dis car sold again in 550,000...@ Wonder Guyu rite bro which owner 4m i purchased he told me dis car is 4m lhr.i hv seen sum vids on utube.bt cng ki waja se ab wo baat nahi rahi ju vids mai nazar aa rahi hai.bt still bot fast car thi.realli fast in enjine like1500cc.
good one looks clean in the pictures
The Vdos on you tube were from the very first owner at that time this was the fastest D15 of Lahore. But in Lahore this ride was sold twice and then twice in isb/pindi.
hello PW brothers ..need honda civic 95.97 98 in good condition ,,lhr or isb no ....
one good modified 95 is up for sale in lhr
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/137125-1995-honda-civic-d15b-sale
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/137915-honda-civic-95-cheap
dis is ma coz's car nd is in very gud condition nd also demand is also less
Hi guys i want to ask just a simple question.
I am getting a 1995 Honda Civic car is in mint condition actually that is the most famous car of sargodha because of its condition Car is in total original color and around 25K on the clock original Just like Brand new car i want to ask you guys what would be the price for that Civic. owner has Fitted cng recently. Car is totally stock.
It depends on the demand of owner?
^ and if owner is demanding 800k like this one https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/d-i-y-projects/136878-reconditioning-95-civic-6
@suzukialtomehran: Max 525 to 550k for stock setup for a mint condition 95
hey guys...just thought to share new pics of my black civic on here also...just so the EG fans can see em.. please say mashaAllah.
u've one mean EG, MashAllah.
Can u reduce the size of number-plates, they'rnt looking good (only if legally allowed)
Did u also owned a blue-95 sometime in past?
@v8. thanks man. and yea...u are right about the number plates...but unfortunately we can not change them here to fancy plates as that is illegal.what i had planed to do sometime this week is to get a fresh coat of paint on the number plates...they will then look somewhat cleaner and better.
and about the blue eg. yup i still own it. its jdm 92. that car is my weekend warrior and this black civic is my daily driven.
so u r a true eg lover, owning 2 of them, cool! Post pics of ur 2nd ride too
@v8. yup bro i surely am :). on your request...here you go.these are the ones i have laying around.i guess there are some more here on this thread also...heh
@V8 Thanks Bro! BTW He is Demanding around 625K i skip that ride and will stick with my alto for some more time.