Guys whats the delivery time for Honda Civic VTI Oriel Manual these days in Islamabad?
Paise do and gari lo lol. 10 days at the max.
Thanks Bro...And please also tell me the delivery time of Prosmatec if you know...I guess it will be having much longer delivery than Manual...Acha you are saying Paise Do Gaari Lo...Why does Manual Civic has so quick delivery?
Jumpstarting Civic from Mehran, Lol
^Sir I can see this is base model of Civic...May I know in how much time you got it and Manual or Auto?
Why would it need a jump from mehran if it was manual? Manual can be rolled/push started if battery gets low. An auto needs a jump start usually, so my common sense tells me its an auto/prosmatec.
All civics have quick delivery. Due to altis grande.
I just called Honda Islamabad and Rawalpindi both some days ago...They told me at least 1 month for Oriel Prosmatec Delivery and usually the time is between 6-8 weeks!!!
Will check the current scenario...Maybe I get it in 10 days like you are saying...Just don't want to wait!!!
You mean to compete with Grande...They are giving quick deliveries!!!
Delivery time was 10-15 days in December 2014Now it is 1 month.
Talking about Lahore.
I got my car delivered in 3 days in lahore last October
Deleted
Reason Bro...Do you have strong links with Honda...Otherwise how is this possible?
I got the car same day back in oct 2014 from city sales lahore. Variant : Ivtec manual white color.
I don't know I went like a regular customer booked an Oriel manual in white it was Wednesday they said you can pick car on Monday but got it delivered Saturday evening
Ok I hope Honda does this with me also...I am getting an Oriel Manual booked in 2-3 days!!!
nahi bhai civic ki delivery bhi 7 day ma da rhay hian
^Bhai kis sheher ki baat kar rahe ho aur saare civic variants ki delivery 7 din mein hai?
In which Color
Sent from my iPad using PW Forums
Silver Most Probably!!!