i have seen its review on fifth gear. radical ideas and a good leap forward from competition but its way too feminine for my taste.
@spectra
I have been mssing Fifth Gear episodes for quite some time now. I saw some episodes on Disocvery Channel a while back and then they changed the timings, i have'nt able to see it since then. Would you kindly inform me of its schedule, as in
Channel and Time.
regards
COOL RIDE!
interior acha hai is ka lakin exterior :( lagta hai Civic ki kisi ney dumm kaat di
@autobandathursday or saturday 10pm. and friday 2pm.just tune in to discovery at 10pm. its cars and bike hour.
i like it inside out theres nothing bad i could find about this car its just damn great i just wish i could see on of these in karachi
thanx@spectra
nice i dont know abt u guys but to me its side view look like mazda MX3
yup thats what we have in england it comes in 4 door too
"Wahhh"...!
Beside "Type R" now its coming in "type S" too...!
kool ride(y)interior acha hai!!!!
Great Ride Interior is outstanding As for exterior not bad not tooo good We can say nothing about its exterior after seeing it in reality with our eyes
Its a competition for the likes of Golf GTi, Renault Clio Sport etc. Good interior and futuristic loox.
@Libra
any plans for import?
Looking good from the outside but the inside is too cluttered and the steering is ugly.
ive seen it here on roads, infact a lotta cars are hatchbacks, lotsa VW's.
@ureworld where about is burnley? i am in loughborough, leicestershire county.