yes it was in absolute mint condition. Its standing on one of the showrooms at defence gate.
Can you recall the name of showroom and colour of vehicle???
yaar blunt, it was in black colour. but i dont know the name of the showroom. But it was close to car club, but on the opposite road.
ok thanks.. i'll check it out tomorrow for sure.
no worries bro. And good luck.
price is 10 lack 50 final
car me cng efi kit lagi haai 65000rup wali you shud see that
i have honda civic 1995 hatch back red exchnage with that
and ofcourse money on top
Yaar that is TOO much :S
No doubt the car is in beautiful condition but i think you should reconsider your demand.
best of luck with the sale. (Y)
More than a million bucks for a 2 year old used car??!!:o
Good luck with your sale bro'.
as u mentioned... if u r really selling it for 110000.. our deal is confirm
Bro i think u tried to write 11,00,000 but u wrote 1,10,000... anyways i think u r asking way too much.. one can easily get 2006 i-vtec by adding a few extra bucks...
best of luck!
this hatch here
yaar caarrr ki price 10lac 50 hazar haai and bigtee sorryno exchnage wid that civic agar car dekni haai to baat kare plz
good luck
thax waqar
my offer is 850k agree this is fine rate ur ride.
are u crazy? inti buriii offferr yaarr plz
10 lac muje aj milta haai iska so plz dont offer like this
i m not crazy ur crazy 11lac ma old shape civic kon lay gaa...?1 lac plus ker k new shape naa lay lay...?apko net per beth ker market ka andaza nahi ho ga market jaya keroo phir apko pata chaly ga apki civic ki market value..?