daaaammmm I wish I would be there but I am landing on 17th.... anyway have fun guys catch you next time!!!!
See u on the next coming sunday InshaAllah
will do dude
merey anay per bhi kuch rekh lena lol
Kia rakhwana chahatay ho
haha car gtg hi!..aur kya
do you realy own a CAR Arnt Mini sumthing inbetween Car & ....... Lol
Bad_CheetahDatsun or Civic 1.8
If you will come on Datsun then u lie in the D cat otherwise
inshAllah i will try my best, otherwise meri sheezadi civic zindabad..i love R18 =p
So the day has come lets c...how many of the listed members turn up. Hopefully every1 will.
yeah:p
is there any racing scene of d series then let me knw i will try to *** wid my frendx on my x ride d15b gtti<iframe style="border: 2px inset; width: 540px; height: 250px;" tabindex="1" id="vB_Editor_001_iframe"></iframe>
if i engrave a d insted of the e will i be allowed just kidding most looking forward to is
stone 2.0D challenge to Hamza_bilal humza_bilal ( 2.0D POWA!!! )
and enjoy and take lots of pictures
Hahahahahahaha!
This is a gathering so u r more than welcome.
I dont know whether i should curse myself for selling eagle eye 3 years ago.....I wish i had so that i could get a little REFRESHMENT!
picssssssss
Meet was Good as usual. Thanks For the Free Refreshments Pictures are coming . Posting some teaser Pics. Remaining will be posted by other members