Wow brother that muffler looks sexy
Sorry for being Off topic but i dont understand Why you didnt remove the seat Plastic cover. It feels so uncomfortable to sit on and slipping all the time while ridding.
May be he likes to slip:P
now a days again using zic4t in my pridor,zic is not that bad in winter,using it due to my short trips like 3km and then engine off,that too in traffic,in these circumstances i think thin oil is better than thick oils,what you say guys?and yes Allhadullilah i nerver faced any issue in my pridor other then the indicator bulb got fused,and its a year now.may be due to low mileage,its current mileage is 3200kms.
Here is one oily nut, its the drain out value of oil but on the other side we have another nut. yahan tensioner lever laga hota hai
i am not very happy with my mechanic but its on range road, wali side p behind lane 4. Sohail Auto's pehle Kamran mein bethte thy Baba G, aur ab yahan 1 2 saal se.
YEah well i am selling It!!
bhai es seat ka apna he maza hai
bro a mechanic on meclod road told me these 4stroke bike dont need any tuning only change their air filter and oil on time and also if its their any need for tuning than dont open carb anyway
and i do this practice for 6 months and my bike have no prob nay more
Tappet settings jab bhi mechanic caheye ya bike shoor ziada kr raha ho, and some minor adjustments. I dont want to risk my Pridor thats why every 1000km p oil change k sath ose kehta hn baki sab b dekh le
alonesam brother still i don't understand why did mechanic changed that spring i really doubt he has done fraud with you bro pridor 100 & its engine parts are not available everywhere many of its parts are different from the CD70 parts i hope the new spring you bought from market was genuine i have never heard of this issue which you told us tappet noise in my view has nothing to do with this spring specially a this much new bike
amjad635 Pridor is calm after this was changed. Originally it was making some tak tak sound and once change it is back to its original sound
Yes, brother you are right. I have driven my Pridor 14100 up till now. Actually it all depends on your riding style, places of visit and caring your Pridor/CD 100. Many people have issues and many have no issue. I have found Pridor best ever during my experience or you may say that I have rode it with all of the precautions so may be I have got no issue yet from it.
Mansor bhai nice to hear from you a good advice, however, you should get check the tappets from your mechanic and if necessary then get it adjusted and clean the foamy air filter your self after every 1000kms. As far as the carb opening is concerned, every one should avoid it.
As salam o alikum dear brothers, I m new to pakwheels, i keep reading this thread from past month, i found the link through google when i was searching about honda pridor, i found this conversation too helpful for me to make my decision about having a cd 70 or moved to Honda Pridor... In the past month i gain alot of knowldge about pridor in all respect and finally made my mind to buy Pridor, thanks to all the brothers to provide such a great platefarm to share and exchange knowledge... Previously i owned honda cd70 2008 model, i sold my old bike and with the grace of Allah almighty i bought new Honda Pridor on 10/11/2013, i want to share some pics of my pridor with all of u brothers coz u people help me alot in deciding to jump from cd70 to pridor ... In addition i'd like to share my little experience of 10 days of ridind pridor... I am very much satisfied with the performance of 100cc, till now i am not having any problem with pridor except little annoying sound of 2nd gear... Pridor gives me the petrol average of 64 km/Ltr which is good. Dear brothers have a look at my pridor now, thanks
Brother Moeez998, good to know and looking your pridor's pics. Congratulations on your purchase. We welcome you on being the Pridor owner and you may share your experience and findings with all of us. However, the 2nd gear issue is the in-built problem of Pridor and I have seen not more than that any problem in my Pridor. Also please do post your Pridor's pics on the thread https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-fan-clubs/206653-honda-pridor-fan-club-14
Amjad bhai Happy Birthday to your Pridor. Waiting for the fresh pics of it.
According to AHL Tappets should be adjusted after every 2k kilometers so is the service interval(2k)..Too many short tuneups are actually not feasible for pridor.The case of 70s should not apply on pridor . The tappets have longer adjustment intervals on this ride..This is an advantage i.e longer service interval and should be fully pursued. 1k is an overkill
Aoa wr dear fellows,please guide, last night a driver took petrol from my bike by opening the fuel line from carburetor. But what he did in hurry ... he also took out the other pipe which was on the upper side on carburetor just near the fuel line in my Pridor.Please guide one end will be on carburetor of that pipe--- where should i install the second end of the pipe. Is it air mixture pipe???please guide. thnxregardsNoman