Racer Bro today i got chance to drive a pridor not mine it was standing @ one of ustaad for oil change woh ustaad bhi jaan pehchan waala hai so i asked him is this pridor also having 2nd gear katak sound issue he gave me pridor keys said go for try i went for test drive there was no higher katak sound at all in that pridori dragged & shifted 1st gear around 25km/h yet there was no higher katak soundall gear were shifting very normally
Amjad bro, just put Liqui moly20w-50 and see the magic, no kar kar no katak, its my own experiment,
:oCoooooool
much appreciated thanks
im buying this if i can fine nice alloys and bigger rear tyre
Bro you please search alloy rims in your city, if possible then please let us know.
Bike is looking georgeous Mashaallah and such a nice photography skills u have good man it's looking your camera is hd kind of.
This pridor 100 is no doubt a beautiful thing just two things honda should do there should be a model with Alloys and rear dumchi (Attached mudflap) should be small tiny or u can say like piaggio 125 rest pridor is superb.
Exactly, you are right
ma sha ALLAH
Used Honda Pridor CD 100 Euro ll 2012 Bike for sale in Islamabad - Used Bike 102606 | PakWheels
Bike is for sale
U had just purchased it ? Nt happy wid it ? Plz share ur reviews abt it here so v can know the general probs wid it
No problems with the bike i am moving upwards to gs150
MashAllah congrats to all new Pridor owners. Drive safe. Can someone quote me the current price of Pridor?
84000 or 84500 !
Very nice.But 100cc is not enough for me.Get a Honda CG-125 Euro 2.I have owned brand new GS-150 and trust me it has more quality issues then Chinese bikes.
Nabeel bhai have you sold out your pridor??