Yes by 2000 he meant average reading over 2000km trip.And well being in lahore i can confirm that average does vary between 21 and 24. Higher if driven on longer routes. If the traffic is very bad the car would average about 20. I guess your FC is acceptable considering the traffic condition of karachi. On highways the car does 18 at 110. And around 26 @80/90.
Honda Vezel X Honda Vezel X model 2015 100 kms driven fresh import 3400000Saad03008452286
Kindly refrain from sale ads here @truelover ... thanks
HRV is here http://www.honda.com.pk/hrv
But specification makes no sense
I see it at a Honda 3s dealer today, it will be officially launched on coming monday. It's Base model, S trim as per Thai specs. Price is around 3.5M, though not specified yet
Imo if they launch 1.8 version, it will have more acceptability here as compared to 1.5
But price will go much higher as duty bracket will be higher
Salaam
Prices are there. Check out the site I linked. It's almost 37 lacs for the filer.
tht strange Atlas Honda is only launching in 1.5 non-hybrid same engine as honda city 1.5 aspire, but in this website its showing 1800cc R18 engine details, must be a mistake as m sure its 1500cc
Can any one tell whats the difference between vezel x and vezel z Z is top of the line? And whats the difference between both
17" RimsSuspensionBody coloured body mouldBrown and White leather only available in Z
Z is the top model
They have launched Thailand made HR-V and NON-HYBRID for 37 lacs.
Well, Alhumdolillah I got my Vezel Z 2015 S Grade yesterday and loving it.
I want to know where i can get a very good car cover to cover my car and save it from sunlight, dust and dew. Also, what is the best option available these days to protect your car from scratches / dust etc - I have heard of some glass coating thing.
Latest offering for Honda Vezel by Rock Mars. Complete Android system with rear, front camera, 3D Navigation, steering control, OEM Jack to Jack connections. Support for TPMS (Kit available separately), on board camera, OBDII scanner.
Cost for the package ? ?
AOA everybody i m interested in buying vezel and (0 meter) new ... the only problem is i dont know the trims and packages and difference between them i asked the dealers around they said x is the basic and z is full option dont have any idea about x, xl, z, s, g or anyother trims... if somebody can clear the difference i will be very much obliged ... thank you and kind regardsjahangir khan
Get it glass coated from @ahmad_yar...