nitrogen can be filled for 100 rs so it's not that expensive but yes it doesn't seem to have much advantage over air.. It does if you are travelling to a hotter area like Multan from isb
Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
can any1 kindly share the link of Honda Japan where we can check the recall for JDM Vezel & Fit
i think it was posted in this thread
but i was unable to find it
wassalaam
Honda?b???R?[???????b??V
Honda?S??@???R?[???E???P???????
JZK
Wassalaam
Send Your Name To 0333-7777-945 For Offers Of Quality JDMs With Auction Sheets
Mine Vezel was purchased from this site Lead Solution | Japanese Used Cars Exporter & Auction AgentRegards
Is vezel available with 4WD option also ?
Yes... Its chassis code is RU4...
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
With AC. Hi-Octane and careful driving. Really happy with the end result
It's really hard to be careful [emoji14] Sports mode should have been somewhere hidden in the glove box [emoji14]
Great going MashaAllah. But you do realize that 80% of Vezel owners after seeing this kind of post always wonder how's it possible ;p
Haha. It was activated a lot of times, but for battery charging
So true. And i fail to explain it to them. Cause for me its just, sit in the driving seat, use accelerator for power and brake to slow down. And monitor the hybrid battery charge
The feeling of knowing that your car is capable of returning such good fuel average, and at the same time providing all that power; it's just so satisfying
Couldn't get hi octane this time. I will post average after refill but getting 21 in city is nearly impossible though it still is possible
Another reason to love this beast [emoji173]
Abdullah bhai mera off hi nahi hota ub. The moment I see a straight road bus agay aap samaj gaye hoo ge [emoji14]
Reduces to 18- 18.2 and then in winter climbs back
Driving Aids:How to drive Honda VEZEL and Honda FIT GP5https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B2j3XPR2cBclN19wQjFkbGVUQlE/view?usp=sharing
Credit:Yasith Mayabandara
I have bought new vezel being shipped 2016 hvz . If some one kindly a. Mail me soft copy of manual and any other docus at zmaitla@yahoo.com b. Advise about dvd player to be installedc. decode auction sheet. Lot no is 37019. It is visible japan-auction . Com Much regards and thanks.