I liked ur GD110 review, liked ur natural expressions about it and how u were enthusiastic about that bike. good work, keep up!
Thanks bro
kinda lost this thread but now we are back n will be posting regularly
New addition to the stable of team HorsePower.pkbelongs to @meoneplus he will update a detailed thread soon . i loved the riding psition and orgasmic tank
I see lots of paiggio pouring in these days.... they really got a good sale increase after this new model!
It would be nice if you share links for the videos. Some of us do not have a facebook account....
i ll share
yesterday we were bnusy inspectying new piaggio , new gear lever system is sex , liked it , rear brake paddel out of alumunium is also good , folding fotrests etc and many more i kinda like it but still 2stroke zinda bad for me
VDO reviews! Didnt know that about u
Such an amazing bikeHoping that Ravi guys will improve their after sale network soon
Nice bike but if it had alloys installed it lookks more yummy
sent from my note 1using my thumbs.(M-T) Moh Tahir.
please have a look at the fb page
I surely will...... infact I visited the page but something came up........ something kya....... generator ka engine seize hogaya.Will be checking it out so0n
Lol
aximaxim , i hope generator was NOT a 2stroke
4 stroke china. Aapkay bhai ne Rs.75 may engine dobara zinda ker liya.
Kisi ne sahi kaha hai..... Comedy is simply tragedy happening to someone else
I didn't lol on the tragedy, i loled at the way you said it.
we got registration done of our piaggio , here is the bike with its owner zahid bhai and the reg plates
Caution! Fancy number plates will be impounded by Police