Saw the review of UD100 i liked it achi band bajaaye hai AHl pridor ki :D
Haris bhai your presentation was very good and your confident was very good
but you missed some of the most important points like you did not say anything about
"Fuel Average" & "Top Speed" and your appreciation for unique should have been more
focused on these features specially priority wise first "electrical start & disc brake than alloys & fuel gauge etc "
Team Horse Power kindly make notes write down on paper
so that you don't miss anything while doing video review of bike
and regarding video quality Rahool its very good and shooting is very good
but the sound of video is very low music sound is perfect but conservation sound is very low
and Haris bhai showed us one unique feature of unique in video "pin lock"
zoomed view of this lock would been great we did not saw this lock which he pointed out in video
I have to say some thing more.. regarding comparison of both bikes
I disagree with Haris bhai on points that he said about pridor
i am not an crazy pridor fan at all nor an crazy honda fan but i think Haris
bhai comments about Pridor & AHl gave an impression that this video
is made completely in favour of Unique UD100
Team Horse Power some time feedback can hurt or frustrate
So i am sorry if my feedback in anyway frustrate you :)