count me in brother @ please confirm the date & venue..
yes cool i would as soon is its fixed
@ all, the date and venue are yet to be decided and please give your suggestions regarding them...
yeah we need suggestions every one will the next sunday or saturday be good for all of you or is anyone busy
I'm inIf Sundays don't make it early.I hate getting up early on Sundays. I would say go for Saturday!
for venue, I suggest herno area, anywhere!!
and everyone bring umbrella, you are never sure of Abbottabad! All the best!
if you plan it between 20th june to 26th june then count me in. i will be there by 20th june to visit my in-laws.
o bhai jaan. yeh gtg thora pehle arrange karte to osama bhi a sakta tha i heard he was big fan of Laadli thread and was pimping his own corolla to show off at abbotabad gtg
^^^no wrong a suzuki Bolan aka carry daba @a4awaislet see what over members have to say about it we would love to have you here
@last_look Zen Khalil looks willing to give us prmission for deema's parking lot. You can think about that too
that would be a nice place and every one can join in thanks man
bro sunday would be a great day for the gtg.
Shahid bhai we would love to have you
@afnan bahi what do you say saturday or sunday
can i join too last_look ?
guys got a phone from vietnam he and 2 other members are also in
@umer91hey bro its open for everyone yes you can join
But its just a gathering or sumthin else 2 ?
just a gathering big guys and some cool cars coming in you have to come thats it final or we will hunt you down
@All final suggestions Saturday or Sunday
Yar plz say no to deemas parking lot !!! It is so messy nd small place !
Ahmad bhai ask all our brothers, whatever will suit them will suit me. Sab ko razi krna hai ahmad bhai. We want everyone to come