hello all...im looking to transport a cat from khi to isb... is there any way i can do it? does any courier company like tcs or any other courier companiez it in pakistan? does anyone know about any other source from where i can transport pets? pls let me know...
I think you can send it by train cargo.Better to travel with it. Another option could be by bus
bro im here in isband i need to buy and transport a cat frm khi to isb. i cnt really go there and travel with it...ive checked all courier companies but none of them do it... is anyone coming from khi to isb/rwp? does anyone have a flight?
does anyone have a flight frm khi to isb? ill pay u for bringing the kitten along...pls let me know... thnx
better take it with you,pets traveling abroad do need proper vaccinations to travel,in pak it wont be like this.
he he,ye na ho koi apki cat le kr gayeb ho jae,
better travel by daewoo and keep it with you
janab kisi b travling company say baat kar lo app ka kaam ho jae ga
i second 2012..in case of comin thru flight,pets wud need some vaccination ...n in pak,it myt not b the case!go there n get it urself.thts the best bet!
find a relative or friend who would be coming isloo from Karachi thats the only option u hav i think..!
live animals ja sakta hain pia cargo ma cargo complex jinnah terminal ka pas hai booking waha hoti hai
Can you take a dog from khi to lhr by train
Aoa all,Need 3 adults cats to be transported from Rawalpindi to within the next 2 days. I have a caretaker for them. What is the quickest, cheapest and safest way?Thank you
This topic was automatically closed after 2 days. New replies are no longer allowed.